About Us

Dwyfor Camera Club was started in the late 1980s by an enthusiatic band of amateur photographers and it has steadily grown in strength over the years. We meet in Abersoch Village Hall every Tuesday at 7.30pm from the first week of October to the end of April. If you would like to join us then please refer to our Membership page for details.

To find us: Coming from Pwllheli, follow the one-way system around Abersoch and soon after the road turns right back towards Pwllheli, you will find the Village Hall on the right, just before the school. There is plenty of parking space available. Post Code: LL53 7EA

The Committee for 2017 - 2018 is:

Chairman Peter Milnes
Vice Chairman Tony Jones
Secretary Jackie Mitchell
Treasurer Mike Crummy
Programme Secetary Magi Roberts
Competition Secretary Jackie Mitchell
External Events Organiser to be arranged
Selection Committee Chairman Fran Blackburn
Selection Committee to be arranged
Website Manager/Publicity Jacky Milnes
NWPA Representative tba